Walla Walla provides a truly effective link between international buyers and sellers. Their expertise is highly commended.

Europe

Belgium

Antwerp

Walla Walla Logistics (Belgium)
De Keyserlei 58 – 60
2018 Antwerp
Belgium
Tel: +32 3 500 0230
Fax: +32 3 500 0235

Contact:

Email: info@wallawallalogistics.com

Brussels

Walla Walla Logistics (Belgium)
Building 759
BE - 1931 Brucargo (Brussels)
Belgium
Tel: +32 27 529 219
Fax: +32 22 526 313

Contact:

Email: info@wallawallalogistics.com

Denmark

Aarhus

Walla Walla Logistics (Denmark)
Malaccavej 1
DK-8000 Aarhus
Denmark
Tel: +45 86 13 49 00
Fax: +45 86 13 10 33

Contact:

Christian Thomsen
Mobile: +45 40 90 1433
E-mail: cthompsen@wallawallalogistics.com

Køge

Walla Walla Logistics (Denmark)
Baltic Kaj 5
DK-4600 Køge
Denmark
Tel: +45 59 43 46 00
Fax: +45 59 44 10 33

Contact:

Torben Ranners
Mobile: +45 40 74 52 30
E-mail: tranners@wallawallalogistics.com

Estonia

Tallinn

Walla Walla Logistics (Estonia)
J.Poska 51a-1
ES-10150 Tallinn
Estonia
Tel: +372 6613234

Contact:

Kristjan Palts
Mobile: +372 504 4200
E-mail: kpalts@wallawallalogistics.com

Finland

Helsinki

Walla Walla Logistics (Finland)
Perintötie 2
FI-01510 Vantaa
Finland
Tel: +358 9 31 57 92 70
Fax: +358 9 31 57 92 80

Contact:

Joni Mielikainen
Mobile: +358 40 178 2263
Email: jmielikainen@wallawallalogistics.com

France

Paris

Walla Walla Logistics (France)
4, rue du Meunier - BP 19622
95724 ROISSY CDG Cedex
France
Tel: +33 1 34 38 57 98
Fax: +33 1 34 38 58 10

Contacts:

Mr Tarek Zaki
Direct Line: +33 1 34 38 57 98
Email: tzaki@wallawallalogistics.com

Ms Caroline Haudrechy
Direct Line: +33 1 34 38 57 88
Email: chaudrechy@wallawallalogistics.com

Mr Mariette Atanley
Direct Line: +33 1 34 38 57 55
Email: matanley@wallawallalogistics.com

Germany

Bremen

Walla Walla Logistics (Germany)
Oldenburgstr 71
D-27755 Delmenhorst
Germany
Tel: +49 (0)4221 9982203
Fax +49 (0)6142-177 34 -20

Contacts:

Ms Meril Erbil
Mob: +49-(0)6142-177 34 – 24
Email: merbil@wallawallalogistics.com

Frankfurt

Walla Walla Logistics (Germany)
Lise-Meitner-Str. 6
D-65428 Ruesselsheim
Germany
Tel: +49 (0)6142-177 34 -15
Fax +49 (0)6142-177 34 -20

Contacts:

Ms Meril Erbil
Mob: +49-(0)6142-177 34 – 24
Email: merbil@wallawallalogistics.com

Italy

Milan

Walla Walla Logistics (Italy)
Via Porro Lambertenghi, 9
I-20159 Milano
Italy
Tel: + 39 02 699122 10
Fax +39 02 699122 45

Contacts:

Mario Carniglia
Mob: +39 335 8059763
Email: mcarniglia@wallawallalogistics.com

Paola Carniglia
Mob: +39 335 7685298
Email: pcarniglia@wallawallalogistics.com

Enrico Carniglia
Mob: +39 333 4259390
Email: ecarniglia@wallawallalogistics.com

Lithuania

Klaipeda

Walla Walla Logistics (Lithuania)
Vingio g., 23A
Lithuania
Tel: +370 46 205209
Fax: +370 46 420123

Contact:

Igor Sukhov
Mobile: +370 600 24664
Email: isukhov@wallawallalogistics.com

Netherlands

Amsterdam

Walla Walla Logistics (Netherlands)
Tupolevlaan 28
NL-1119 NZ Schiphol-Rijk
Amsterdam Airport
Netherlands
Tel: +31 20 658 8777
Fax: +31 20 658 8700

Contact:

Email: info@wallawallalogistics.com

Doesburg

Walla Walla Logistics (Netherlands)
Verhuellweg 5
NL - 6984 AA Doesburg
Netherlands
Tel: +31 313 483 999
Fax: +31 313 483 830

Contact:

Machiel Roelofsen
Mobile: +31 621 852 862
Email: mroelofsen@wallawallalogistics.com

Rotterdam

Walla Walla Logistics (Netherlands)
Klompenmakerstraat 23
NL - 3194 DD Rotterdam
Netherlands
Tel: +31 10 296 1900
Fax: +31 10 296 1999

Contact:

Email: info@wallawallalogistics.com

Norway

Oslo

Walla Walla Logistics (Norway)
Tangen Naeringspark
P O Box 2533
NO-3040 Drammen
Norway
Tel: +47 3226 0100
Fax: +47 3226 0101

Contact:

Marius Hvaal
Mobile: +47 988 98 400
Email: mhvaal@wallawallalogistics.com

Sweden

Gothenburg

Walla Walla Logistics (Sweden)
Marios Gata 11
SE-434 37 Kungsbacka
Sweden
Tel: +46 300 567 990
Fax: +46 300 567 995

Contact:

Daniel Hermansson
Mobile: tbc
Email: dhermansson@wallawallalogistics.com

Malmö

Walla Walla Logistics (Sweden)
Blidögatan 25
SE-211 24 Malmö
Sweden
Tel: +46 40 287 290
Fax: +46 40 287 299

Contact:

Daniel Hermansson
Mobile: tbc
Email: dhermansson@wallawallalogistics.com

Turkey

Istanbul

Walla Walla Logistics (Turkey)
Buyukdere Caddesi Akabe Ticaret Merkezi
No:78/80 D:2/202 Gayrettepe 34394 Istanbul
Bogazici Kurumlar VD.0420019231
Tel: +90 212 293 24 00
Fax: +90 212 245 45 95

Contacts:

Aysen KURSAT
Email: aysenk@wallawallalogistics.com

Burcak ER
Email: burcake@wallawallalogistics.com

United Kingdom

Colchester

Walla Walla Logistics (United Kingdom)
4 Brunel Court
Colchester
United Kingdom CO4 9FG
Tel: +44 1206 755255
Fax: +44 1206 752782

Contacts:

Stuart Gregory
Mob: +44 7712 936237
Email: sgregory@wallawallalogistics.com