Walla Walla provides a truly effective link between international buyers and sellers. Their expertise is highly commended.

Asia, Australasia & Oceania

Australia

Sydney

Walla Walla Logistics (Australia)
PO Box 218
Alexandria NSW 2015
Australia
Tel: +61 2 9310 3599
Fax: +61 2 9310 2181

Contacts:

Shane Fehlberg
Mob: +61 411759011
Email: sfehlberg@wallawallalogistics.com

Steve Gibbons
Mob: +61 419998249
Email: sgibbons@wallawallalogistics.com

Melbourne

Walla Walla Logistics (Australia)
107 Derby St
Tullamarine Victoria 3043
Australia
Tel: +61 3 9330 0999
Fax: +61 3 9330 0988

Contacts:

Michael Carrafa
Mob: +61 4 1361 5675
Email: mcarrafa@wallawallalogistics.com

Helmut Rocis
Mob: +61 4 0037 8043
Email: hrocis@wallawallalogistics.com

China

Shanghai

Walla Walla Logistics (China)
14F-16F Junjiang International Building
No. 228 Ning Guo Road
Yangpu District
Shanghai, China (200090)
Tel: +86 21 61322368
Fax: +021 61322300/61322366

Contacts:

Kevin Grebe
Mob: +86 13651900960
Email: kgrebe@wallawallalogistics.com

Pino Di Blasi
Mob: +86 15900779908
Email: pdblasi@wallawallalogistics.com

Hong Kong

Hong Kong

Walla Walla Logistics (Hong Kong)
Tower 1, 8/F, Unit 811,Cheung Sha Wan Plaza
833 Cheung Sha Wan Rd
Kowloon
Hong Kong S.A.R
Fax: +852 3582 4366

Contacts:

Stefan Holmqvist
Tel: +852 3582 3441
Mob: +852 9167 1763
Email: sholmqvist@wallawallalogistics.com

Ida Cheung
Tel: +852 3582 3442
Mob: +852 9040 6333
Email: icheung@wallawallalogistics.com

India

Chennai

Walla Walla Logistics (India)
324-E " KEERTHI"
Poonamallee High Road
Kilpauk
Chennai – 600010
India
Tel: +91 44 43438755
Fax: +91 44 43438777

Contacts:

Vijay Anand
Mob: + 91 98400 52247
Email: vanand@wallawallalogistics.com

Ms Roshith
Mob: +91 98841 81602
Email: mroshith@wallawallalogistics.com

Indonesia

Surabaya

Walla Walla Logistics (Indonesia)
Wisma BII, 9th Floor
Suite 912-915
JL. Pemuda 60-70
Surabaya 60271
Indonesia
Tel: +00 62 31 534 3333
Fax: +00 62 31 534 5333

Contacts:

Anita D-Yu
Mob: +00 62 31 532 5113
Email: adyu@wallawallalogistics.com

Jakarta

Walla Walla Logistics (Indonesia)
Grand Soho Slipi, 10th Floor Unit H
JL. Letjen S. Parman Kav. 22-24
Jakarta
Indonesia
Tel: +00 62 21 3323 1700
Fax: +00 62 21 3694 3280

Semarang

Walla Walla Logistics (Indonesia)
JL. Kelud Raya No.52
Semarang 50237
Indonesia
Tel: +00 62 24 8501688
Fax: +00 62 24 8501388

Denpasar

Walla Walla Logistics (Indonesia)
JL. By Pass Ngurah Rai No.504
Bali 80237
Indonesia
Tel: +00 62 361 286346
Fax: +00 62 361 285515

Singapore

Singapore

Walla Walla Logistics (Singapore)
C/O Alliance 21 Pte Ltd
9 Airline Road #04-14 Cargo Agents Building D
Singapore 819827
Tel: +65 6546 4477
Fax: +65 6546 4747

Contact:

Benjamin Ong
Mobile: +65 9618 1618
Email: benjamin@wallawallalogistics.com

Thailand

Bangkok

Walla Walla Logistics (Thailand)
9/317-9 Moo 8
Phaholyothin Road
Anusawaree
Bangkhen
Bangkok 10220
Thailand
Tel: +662 790 1397
Fax: +662 970 3995

Contacts:

Colin Kang
Mob +66 818339896
Email: ckang@wallawallalogistics.com

Ms Wallapa
Mob: +66 81 844 0338
Email: wallapa@wallawallalogistics.com